new years revolution
Click for more info
Thu 7th January LITTLE WAVES + Graeme Quinn + Ports of Essen + Couriers Club

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Sofar Sounds Glasgow / Bar Band: Michael Cassidy

Fri 8th January ECHO VALLEY + The Pacific Blues + The Chelseas + Orthodox

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: EmuBands / Bar Band: Return To The Sun

Sat 9th January THE PHANTOMS + Proud Honey + The Ranzas + Sonic Templars

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Medicine Men / Bar Band: Holy Pistol Club

Sun 10th January JILL BROWN + Junebug + Saint Huck + Blackleaf 40

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Ravechild / Bar Band: Steve Grozier

Mon 11th January THE FAST CAMELS + All The Franklins + Homeward James
+ Black Cat Revue

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: DJ5 / Bar Band: Miracle Glass Company

Tue 12th January CHLOE MARIE + Chris Ashton + Amy Groden + Liam Doyle

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: FCK Yes / Bar Band: Northern Central

Wed 13th January FCK YES (LIVE): Tongues + Machines In Heaven + Life Model

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Fantastic Man / Bar Band: Friends In America

Thu 14th January COW COW BOOGIE + The Big Nowhere + The Strange Blue Dreams
+ The Rulers Of The Root

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Bella Rebel / Bar Band: Alexander Hynes

Fri 15th January HALO TORA + Toy Mountains + Nothing Universe + Verse Metrics

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: VASA / Bar Band: A Sudden Burst Of Colour

Sat 16th January THE CALM FIASCO + Foggy City Orphan + Indigo Velvet + Bad Mannequins

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: The Candid Mixtape / Bar Band: Ded Rabbit

Sun 17th January BLOODLINES + Tetra + The 21st State + GoodCopGreatCop

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Scottish Fiction / Bar Band: We Were Hunted

Mon 18th January THE WINTER TRADITION + Life On Standby + Artie Ziff + E M I L I E

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Abandon Ship / Bar Band: Copper Lungs

Tue 19th January PATERSANI + The Blood and Gold + The Dead Settlers + The Northern

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: WeCameFromWolves / Bar Band: Velvetbomb

Wed 20th January APACHE DARLING + The Claramassa + Acrylic + Wuh Oh

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Vinyl Noise / Bar Band: Coeur

Thu 21st January ARMSTRONG + Start Static + Talk + Don’t Look Down

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Pop Cop / Bar Band: Twin Heart

Sat 23rd January ENEMIES OF THE STATE + November Lights + Lemonhaze + Freelance Liars

BUY TICKETS | DOORS 8:30PM
Venue DJs: Everything Flows / Bar Band: The Van T’s

footer

 

 

© King Tut's Wah Wah Hut 2015. All rights reserved. All music and videos are © of the artist.

King Tut's Wah Wah Hut